Call us to make an Appointment (504) 304-6143
2920 Kingman St # 118, Metairie, LA 70006

Request A Customized Quote

At Foundation Insurance Group, our team of independent agents is committed to helping you find affordable, comprehensive insurance to protect the things you value most: your family, your home, your business, your car ... your life.

We are an independent, locally-owned insurance agency based in Metairie, Louisiana. We are your neighbors. We support your business. We drive the same pot-holed streets every day. We worry about floods, hurricanes, lawsuits, and car accidents on I-10, too.

When you work with our agents, you are not an account number. You are a valued local customer, and we believe you deserve personal, honest service and professional guidance to find the right insurance coverage, customized to suit your needs and your life. And if you're not officially a Foundation Insurance customer, yet? Let us review all of your current insurance policies–home, business, car–and we'll tell you if you're over-insured, whether you're paying too much, and where there might be gaps in your coverage that put you at risk. Completely free of charge. No strings attached.

We pride ourselves on simplifying the complex, confusing aspects of insurance coverage, and we walk our customers through every step of the process so that you feel confident and secure in the decisions you make. And, we won't disappear after you sign on the dotted line. We follow through, we follow up, we check in. We are local, independent, honest insurance agents at your service.

Call us today

Are you paying too much for car insurance? Have you reviewed your homeowner's insurance policy lately? Call Foundation Insurance Group today for a free quote for a wide range of insurance policies: workers' comp insurance, commercial vehicle insurance, flood insurance, and more.


Request a Personal Quote
Request a Commerical Quote
Contact Us

 

FIND AN AGENT

Byron Virgadamo,
owner/licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
Bvirgadamo@fig-llc.com

Len Hurley
licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
Lhurley@fig-llc.com

Kristen LeBlanc
office staff/licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
Kleblanc@fig-llc.com

Chris Pattison
licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
cpattison@fig-llc.com

Kristen Adams
office staff / licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
kadams@fig-llc.com

Sunny Blamphin
customer service representative
Office: (504) 304-6143
sunny@fig-llc.com

Amanda Persohn
licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
apersohn@fig-llc.com

Bob Morgan
licensed agent
Office: (504) 304-6143
bmorgan@fig-llc.com