Call us to make an Appointment (504) 304-6143
2920 Kingman St # 118, Metairie, LA 70006

REQUEST A QUOTE

CONTACT US

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    OUR OFFICE LOCATION

    • Foundation Insurance Group, LLC
      2920 Kingman Street, Suite 118
      Metairie, LA
    • (504) 304-6143
    • (504) 304-6681



    FIND AN AGENT

    Byron Virgadamo,
    CEO/Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    Bvirgadamo@fig-llc.com

    Len Hurley
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    Lhurley@fig-llc.com

    Chris Pattison
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    cpattison@fig-llc.com

    Amanda Persohn
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    apersohn@fig-llc.com

    Bob Morgan
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    bmorgan@fig-llc.com

    Tonya Broussard
    Licensed agent/Office manager
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    tonya@fig-llc.com

    Brianna Frickey
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    brianna@fig-llc.com

    Gabrielle Oubre
    Licensed agent
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    gabrielle@fig-llc.com

    Jennifer Torry
    Accounting Department
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    jtorry@fig-llc.com

    Brittany Plaisance
    Customer Service Representative
    Office: (504) 304-6143
    brittany@fig-llc.com